EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CONTACT

BALD KNOB SCHOOL DISTRICT

103 W. Park St, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-3273
FAX - 501-724-6621

Melissa Gipson, Superintendent
melissa.gipson@baldknobschools.org

Lisa Moore, Director of Federal and Special Programs
lisa.moore@baldknobschools.org

Lyn McAnelly, District Treasurer & Business Manager
lyn.mcanelly@baldknobschools.org

Susan Gordon, Accounts Payable & Benefits
susan.gordon@baldknobschools.org

Christy Soles, Administrative Assistant & Payroll 
christy.soles@baldknobschools.org


H.L. LUBKER ELEMENTARY

103 W Park St, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-3714
FAX - 501-724-6253


Tammie Cloyes, Principal
tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org

Gale Bell, Assistant Principal
gale.bell@baldknobschools.org

Heidi Harris, Secretary & Registrar
heidi.harris@baldknobschools.org

Sarah Sanders, Secretary & Receptionist
sarah.sanders@baldknobschools.org


BALD KNOB MIDDLE SCHOOL

601 North Hickory, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-5652
FAX - 501-724-2062

Justin Russell, Principal
justin.russell@baldknobschools.org

Stephaine Muckelberg, Counselor
stephaine.muckelberg.baldknobschools.org

Jan O'Dell, Lead Secretary
jan.odell@baldknobschools.org


BALD KNOB HIGH SCHOOL

901 North Hickory, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-6464
FAX - (501) 724-8323

Wesley Roberts, Principal
wesley.roberts@baldknobschools.org

Jennifer Cox, Lead Secretary & Receptionist
jennifer.cox@baldknobschools.org

Micah Synder, Data Specialist
micah.synder@baldknobschools.org