EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CONTACT

BALD KNOB SCHOOL DISTRICT

103 W. Park St, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-3273
FAX - 501-724-6621

Melissa Gipson, Superintendent
melissa.gipson@baldknobschools.org

Lisa Moore, Director of Federal and Special Programs
lisa.moore@baldknobschools.org

Lyn McAnelly, District Treasurer & Business Manager
lyn.mcanelly@baldknobschools.org

Christy Soles, Accounts Payable & Benefits
christy.soles@baldknobschools.org

Christie Thomason, Administrative Assistant & Payroll 
christie.thomason@baldknobschools.org


H.L. LUBKER ELEMENTARY

103 W Park St, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-3714
FAX - 501-724-6253


Tammie Cloyes, Principal
tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org

Lynn Garner, Assistant Principal
lynn.garner@baldknobschools.org

Stephanie Biram, Secretary & Registrar
stephanie.biram@baldknobschools.org

Sarah Sanders, Secretary & Receptionist
sarah.sanders@baldknobschools.org


BALD KNOB MIDDLE SCHOOL

601 North Hickory, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-5652
FAX - 501-724-2062

Justin Russell, Principal
justin.russell@baldknobschools.org

Sarah Shannon, Assistant Principal and Activities Directorsarah.shannon@baldknobschools.org

Stephaine Muckelberg, Counselor
stephaine.muckelberg.baldknobschools.org

Jan O'Dell, Lead Secretary
jan.odell@baldknobschools.org


BALD KNOB HIGH SCHOOL

901 North Hickory, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-6464
FAX - (501) 724-8323

Clint Williams, Principal
clinton.williams@baldknobschools.org

Sarah Shannon, Assistant Principal and Activities Director
sarah.shannon@baldknobschools.org

Kyli Hamrick, Lead Secretary & Receptionist
kyli.hamrick@baldknobschools.org

Jennifer Cox, Data Specialist
jennifer.cox@baldknobschools.org